Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harwich Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Harwich

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harwich Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Didi261 25 days ago

Baked Cod

First night outside at the Tiki Bar! Food was fantastic....loved the cornbread stuffing in the quahogs and as always the homemade chips and onion dip were great! I had a "Cape Cod Salad" (spinach salad) with steak tips. Steak was juicy, tender and very flavorful. My husband had the baked cod and said it was excellent. June was our waitress and she was very obliging! A great meal (and drink!). Highly recommend this excellent restaurant!

Bmillett 3 months ago

House Marinated Sirloin Tips

Excellent preparation and taste. Never disappoints as well as other selections. June and George are great hosts and servers.

Whit67 4 months ago

Mediterranean Flat Bread

We went during the summer months a couple of times and sat outside to listen to some music and have some dinner and drinks. The food was very good. We all enjoyed our selections. The server was very friendly and attentive and the entertainment was fun. We look forward to going back and sitting at the bar inside, which we haven't done yet. It looks like a comfortable fun place in there. I would definitely recommend the Harwich Tavern to all my friends and family who will be visiting the Cape

Kristenmconnolly 10 months ago

Vegetarian flat bread

Great pizza and the service was outstanding! George and Nora we made you feel right at home.

Ricky's over 1 year ago

House Marinated Sirloin Tips

Out of this World, tender and tasty. A cold Guinness or "snifter" of Irish Whiskey is needed. Great music also!

Taboutin about 1 month ago

Bone In Wings

We had the honey-mustard wings during a recent visit. The menu description really should read, "From-scratch, melt-in-your-mouth, falling-off-the-bone" Honey-Mustard Chicken Wings. Everything here - from the homemade potato chips and onion dip, to the steak tips, to the delicious sides - tastes like it was prepared with care, with fresh ingredients. No "food service" fare here - not a drive-by! Bon appetito.

Kuebs111 3 months ago

Bone In Wings

Best wings on the Cape ! We have ordered them on two occasions and they were perfect both times ! Well cooked then fried until dark and crispy ! We got sauce on the side, blue cheese dip with carrots and celery. As an added bonus is the entertaining bartender George ! Always with a good one- liner !!

Cetusing 9 months ago

Baked Cod

This is the best restaurant! Super accommodations can't say enough good things!!!!!!!

Guest 11 months ago

Bone In Wings

honey mustard wings perfectly cooked and big, not over seasoned will get again

Dleydon over 1 year ago

Mediterranean Flat Bread

Absolutely delicious! Cauliflower based crust is perfect in flavor and texture.... Try it .. you'll love it. Also have to add that Wednesday night Opinion Nation is so much FUN !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA