Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harwich Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Harwich

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Harwich Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sfoster99 3 months ago

Tavern Meatballs or Sausage

Wonderful pub fare with a heavy nod to Greek cuisine. Love the entertainment here, as well as the always accommodating bartender George! One of our regular haunts!!

Kristenmconnolly 5 months ago

Vegetarian flat bread

Great pizza and the service was outstanding! George and Nora we made you feel right at home.

Ricky's 11 months ago

House Marinated Sirloin Tips

Out of this World, tender and tasty. A cold Guinness or "snifter" of Irish Whiskey is needed. Great music also!

Andrewmurraycapecod 12 months ago

Greek Burger 8oz

Food was terrific and reasonably priced. Wish the new owners well. Will be back.

Hammerstensharon about 1 year ago

House Marinated Sirloin Tips

My husband and I had lunch at Harwich Tavern today. Garden Salad was served with homemade blue cheese dressing. The Sirloin Tips and Fried Shrimp on the Special was cooked to perfection. Chicken Pot Pie was delicious. We topped it off with the dessert of the day which was Chocolate Cake with Ice Cream and Fudge Sauce that we shared. Our waiter was friendly and the atmosphere was really nice and laid back. We really had a wonderful dining experience. We will do this again.

Cetusing 4 months ago

Baked Cod

This is the best restaurant! Super accommodations can't say enough good things!!!!!!!

Guest 6 months ago

Bone In Wings

honey mustard wings perfectly cooked and big, not over seasoned will get again

Dleydon 11 months ago

Mediterranean Flat Bread

Absolutely delicious! Cauliflower based crust is perfect in flavor and texture.... Try it .. you'll love it. Also have to add that Wednesday night Opinion Nation is so much FUN !!

Sarimi 12 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Have actually eaten here numerous times since opening. Every dish I have tried has been excellent. Everything is flavorful and fresh. The staff is like family, welcoming, friendly and genuinely caring individuals. Atmosphere is warm and cozy.

Claire about 1 year ago

Homemade Potato Chips

The homemade chips and dip were a wonderful, hearty starter, without being too heavy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA