Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Harwich Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Raquel54 about 2 months ago

Baked Cod

The baked cod was delicious. Fish was moist, and the crumb topping had a drizzle of garlic butter and basil. Hearty mashed potatoes would have made your grandma proud. I've never had grilled green beans before, but I can't wait to have them again!

Beth271993 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

I have had the bbq pulled pork sandwich, homemade potato chips, french fries and garlic bread and I have yet to be disappointed!! I come about once a week and everything is always impeccable! I recommend this establishment to anyone I talk to whose looking for a welcoming, awesome environment with the best food around. I'm very excited for things to take off. Definitely something that was well needed in the West Harwich area!!

R.Riehle 4 months ago

House Baby Back Ribs

With Pulled Pork and Chicken Wings Platter Wow!!

Joseyb676 4 months ago

Cheesy Beef Local Legend

I had dinner with friends 2 nights ago. We tried the clam chowder which was delicious. The sword fish taco are loaded with perfectly cooked fish and chose the potato salad as the side. And that was home made with just the right amount of mayo. The beef in the Legend sandwich was incredibly tender and flavorful. Try the orzo salad it's delicious. Service outstanding and friendly. Looking forward to eating there again soon. MJ. W. Harwich

N.Greeley 5 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Had a late lunch with my husband and was pleasantly surprised with how wonderful everything was. We had a fish sandwich and a cheeseburger. Generous portions and both were delicious. I especially liked the orzo salad I chose as my side. Danny was the bartender/server and was very knowledgeable about what was going on at the tavern for entertainment, trivia, etc. We will be back!

Guest 5 months ago

House Marinated Sirloin Tips

Loved these!

Paul about 2 months ago

Cheesy Beef Local Legend

This is definitely the best French dip Sandwich I have ever had! Great food , great staff and awesome atmosphere!!

Cdunne8256 3 months ago

House Marinated Jumbo Shrimp on Grill

Please see the Yelp review I just posted. Thank you! Cindy Dunne

R.Riehle 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

Outstanding!

Michelle 4 months ago

Homemade Potato Chips

Chips and dip as a starter was amazing. The burgers were cooked to perfection with that grilled char taste! Everything we have tried has been wonderful.

Bdeneen24 5 months ago

Sample Event #2

I was there with my daughter. She had the surf and turf special. I had the pot pie with the puff pastry. Both meals were delicious! Perfect portion at an affordable price. The service was outstanding and the environment had a warm feel. Very clean! We will definitely go back. Especially when friends from off Cape visit!

Klsmith511 5 months ago

Cheesy Beef Local Legend

Love, love, love this spin on a french dip! It's piled high with tender, rare, roast beef. Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA